Staff

Administration

 

A headshot photo of Director Kay Schwartz

         

    Kay Schwartz

     Executive Director
     810.249.2038
     kschwartz@fpl.info

 

A headshot photo of Director of Library Operations Leslie Acevedo

   

    Leslie A. Acevedo

     Director of Library Operations
     810.249.2046
     lacevedo@fpl.info

 

A headshot photo of Director of Digital Learning Rick Dunning

   

    Rick Dunning

      Director of Digital Learning
      810.249.2452
      rdunning@fpl.info

 

Marita Mofett-Page, Director of Finance and Human Resources

   Martita Moffett-Page

    Director of Finance and Human                Resources
    810.249.2043
    mmoffett-page@fpl.info

 

 

A headshot photo of Development Director Ashoka Rao

 

    Ashoka Rao

     Development Director
     810.249.2040
     arao@fpl.info

 

Katie Badgley, Manager of Youth Services

 

   Katie Badgley

    Manager of Youth Services

    810.249.2587

    kbadgley@fpl.info

Administrative Support

Jenny Jones

Program and Events Coordinator
810.249.2045
jjones@fpl.info

 

Shana Rowser

Marketing and Community Relations Coordinator 

810.249.2044

srowser@fpl.info

Tina Hayes

Finance and Human Resources Assistant
810.249.2042
thayes@fpl.info

 

Kristen Trevarrow 

Executive Assistant 

810.249.2039

ktrevarrow@fpl.info

Cassie Mead

Development Assistant
810.252.5744
cmead@fpl.info

 

Matt Moyer

Facilities Manager

810.249.2051

mmoyer@fpl.info

Adult Services

Sarah Brooks

Lead Librarian
810.249.2182
sbrooks@fpl.info

Janet E. O’Keefe

Librarian
810.249.2579
jokeefe@fpl.info

Andrew Sorensen

Digital Learning Specialist
810.249.2575
asorensen@fpl.info

Steven Clark

Information Technology Specialist
810.249.2454
sclark@fpl.info

Ann Manko

Librarian
810.249.2582
amanko@fpl.info

Alonzo W. Hill

Librarian
810.249.2580
ahill@fpl.info

Diane M. O’Keefe

Senior Librarian
810 249.2456
dokeefe@fpl.info

 

Youth Services

Billie Dantzler

Children’s Learning Specialist
810.249.2577
bdantzler@fpl.info

Ashley Nizinski

Teen Librarian
810.249.2583
anizinski@fpl.info

Alfreda A. Harris

Children’s Learning Specialist
810.249.2576
aharris@fpl.info

Laurie Lenox

Children’s Learning Specialist
810.249.2578
llenox@fpl.info

Patron Service Associates

Emanuel Johnson

Patron Service Associate

Carmen Walker

Patron Service Associate

Madison Bright

Patron Service Associate

Zach Lang

Patron Service Associate

Tammi Washington

Patron Service Associate

Cheryl Williams

Patron Service Associate

Autumn Zuniga

Patron Service Associate

 

Technical Services

Angie Wesch

Tech Services Librarian
810.249.2455
awesch@fpl.info

Jessica E. Manning

Tech Services Clerk