Staff

Administration

Kay Schwartz

 

 

    Kay Schwartz

     Executive Director
     810.249.2038
     kschwartz@fpl.info

Leslie Acevedo

 

 

    Leslie A. Acevedo

     Director of Library Operations
     810.249.2046
     lacevedo@fpl.info

 

Connie Palmer

   

 

    Connie M. Palmer

     Director of Finance,
     Human Resources & Facilities
     810.249.2043
     cpalmer@fpl.info

Rick Dunning

 

 

     Rick Dunning

      Director of Digital Learning
      810.249.2452
      rdunning@fpl.info

Wanda Harden

 

 

   Wanda D. Harden

    Community Engagement and
    Communications Manager
    810.249.2044
    wharden@fpl.info

Ashoka Rao

 

 

    Ashoka Rao

     Development Director
     810.249.2040
     arao@fpl.info

Administrative Support

Julie McCullough

Executive Assistant to the Director
810.249.2039
jmccullough@fpl.info

Cassie Mead

Development Assistant
810.252.5744
cmead@fpl.info

Jenny Jones

Program and Events
Administrative Assistant
810.249.2045
jjones@fpl.info

 

Tina Hayes

Finance and Human Resources Assistant
810.249.2042
thayes@fpl.info

Adult Services

Sarah Brooks

Lead Librarian
810.249.2182
sbrooks@fpl.info

Michael R. Madden

Librarian
810.249.2581
mmadden@fpl.info

Janet E. O’Keefe

Librarian
810.249.2579
jokeefe@fpl.info

Steven Clark

Information Technology Specialist
810.249.2454
sclark@fpl.info

Ann Manko

Librarian
810.249.2582
amanko@fpl.info

Andrew Sorensen

Digital Learning Specialist
810.249.2575
asorensen@fpl.info

Alonzo W. Hill

Librarian
810.249.2580
ahill@fpl.info

Diane M. O’Keefe

Senior Librarian
810 249.2456
dokeefe@fpl.info

 

Youth Services

Billie Dantzler

Children’s Learning Specialist
810.249.2577
bdantzler@fpl.info

Ashley Nizinski

Teen Librarian
810.249.2583
anizinski@fpl.info

Alfreda A. Harris

Children’s Learning Specialist
810.249.2576
aharris@fpl.info

Laurie Lenox

Children’s Learning Specialist
810.249.2578
llenox@fpl.info

Patron Service Associates

Emanuel Johnson

Patron Service Associate

Carmen Walker

Patron Service Associate

Autumn Zuniga

Patron Service Associate

 

Zach Lang

Patron Service Associate

Tammi Washington

Patron Service Associate

Preston Perry

Patron Service Associate

Cheryl Williams

Patron Service Associate

Technical Services

Angie Wesch

Tech Services Librarian
810.249.2455
awesch@fpl.info

Jessica E. Manning

Tech Services Clerk